Live Online

Lab of the Future is Live and Online with the Digital Dialogues series. Register to take part in live interactive online discussions and presentation sessions. Each session is free to attend.

The Connected Lab: Empowering scientists, driving innovation

Live Online Panel; 20th May 2020 at 10:00 EDT: 15:00 BST: 16:00 CEST:

The Connected Lab: Empowering scientists, driving innovation

  • The borderless lab – creating a digital landscape to unlock innovation
  • Breaking down the silos – connecting biologists, chemists and data scientists
  • Automation, a powerful tool allowing scientists to innovate
  • Facilitating global research

 

Register here for Free

Digitalisation: Unlocking its transformational power across R&D

Live Online Panel; 19th May 2020 at 10:00 EDT: 15:00 BST: 16:00 CEST:

Digitalisation: Unlocking its transformational power across R&D

  • How can digital drive and enable the Lab of the Future?
  • The cloud and collaborative research beyond the firewall
  • Data not technology as the key asset – improving data integrity
  • Where will IoT, AI/ ML take us next?
  • Real World Data and the digital lab

 

Register here for Free